Contact presse Real Estate

Suisse
Swiss Life Media Relations   
Telefon: +44 43 284 77 77   
media.relations@swisslife.ch

Investor Relations
Telefon: +41 43 284 52 76
investor.relations@swisslife.ch

France
Swiss Life REIM France
Carine Quentin, Directeur Marketing et Communication
Telefon: +33 4 91 16 34 86
carine.quentin@swisslife-reim.fr

Allemagne
CORPUS SIREO Real Estate
Yvonne Hoberg, Director Public Relations
Telefon: +49 221 39 90 0 120
yvonne.hoberg@corpussireo.com

BEOS AG
Cornelia Schmidt, Communications
Tel: +49 30 28 00 99 115
cornelia.schmidt@beos.net

Grand-Bretagne
Mayfair Capital Investment Management Ltd.
James Lloyd, Director of Business Development and Marketing
Telefon: +44 20 7291 6664
jlloyd@mayfaircapital.co.uk

×