Vous avez des questions? Nos Interlocuteurs se tiennent à votre disposition.

Suisse

Zurich

Beatrice_Wyssmann

Beatrice Wyssmann Jenni

Head Sales & Distribution Switzerland
Tél.: +41 43 284 70 26
Fax: +41 43 338 70 26
E-Mail: beatrice.wyssmann@swisslife.ch

Dirk_Jansen

Dirk Jansen

Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients

Tél.: +41 43 284 63 10
Fax: +41 43 338 63 10
E-Mail: dirk.jansen@swisslife.ch

Rossitza_Tzvetkova

Rossitza Tzvetkova

Senior Relationship Manager 
for Institutional and Wholesale Clients

Tél.: +41 43 284 42 65
Fax: +41 43 338 42 65
E-Mail: rossitza.tzvetkova@swisslife.ch

Christoph_Schmid

Christoph Schmid

Senior Relationship Manager
for Wholesale Clients

Tél.: +41 43 284 33 41
Fax: +41 43 338 33 41
E-Mail: christoph.schmid@swisslife.ch

Necmettin_Kadi

Necmettin Kadi

Senior Relationship Manager
for Family Office

Tél.: +41 43 284 79 71
Fax: +41 43 338 79 71
E-Mail: necmettin.kadi@swisslife.ch

Genève

Sébastien_Pache

Sébastien Pache

Head Sales Romandie & Tessin
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tél.: +41 22 818 36 81
Fax: +41 22 818 36 71
E-Mail: sebastien.pache@swisslife.ch

Alberto_Ravandoni

Alberto Ravandoni

Relationship Manager Wholesale Clients Romandie & Tessin
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tél.: +41 22 818 36 76
Fax: +41 22 818 36 71
E-Mail: alberto.ravandoni@swisslife.ch

France

Securities et Infrastructures institutionnels

153, rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

JMNkache_Zur2

Jean-Michel Nakache

Directeur Commercial et Marketing
Securities et Infrastructures
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 59
E-Mail: jean-michel.nakache@swisslife-am.com

Nicolas-Stavrou

Nicolas Stavrou

Responsable Clientèle institutionelle
Securities et Infrastructures
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 64
E-Mail: nicolas.stavrou@swisslife-am.com

Mickael-Guenik

Mickael Guenik

Responsable Clientèle institutionelle
Securities et Infrastructures
Tél.:  +33 1 40 15 22 54
E-Mail: mickael.guenik@swisslife-am.com

Marie-Vaucelle

Marie Vaucelle

Responsable Clientèle institutionelle
Securities et Infrastructures
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 68
E-Mail: marie.vaucelle@swisslife-am.com

Distribution Externe

153 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

Marie-Valerie-Texier

Marie-Valérie Texier Prince

Directrice commerciale Distribution
Tél.: +33 6 75 32 79 76
E-Mail: marie-valerie.prince@swisslife-am.com

Constance-Vedie-de-la-Desliere

Constance Vedie de La Heslière

Responsable relations clientèle Distribution
Tél.: +33 6 20 93 54 09
E-Mail: constance.vediedelahesliere@swisslife-am.com

Romain-de-Becoo

Romain de Beco

Responsable relations clientèle Distribution
Tél.: +33 6 34 19 33 81
E-Mail: romain.debeco@swisslife-am.com

Alexis-Audurier

Alexis Audurier

Responsable relations clientèle Distribution
Tél.: +33 7 78 02 79 91
E-Mail: alexis.audurier@swisslife-am.com

Xavier-Royet

Xavier Royet

Responsable relations clientèle Distribution
Tél.: +33 6 19 42 09 27
E-Mail: xavier.royet@swisslife-am.com

Investisseurs institutionnels Real Estate

153 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris

christele_nouvellon

Christèle Nouvellon

Directrice commerciale et marketing
Real Estate
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 16 06
E-Mail: christele.nouvellon@swisslife-am.com

hilaire_guillaume_platzhalter

Guillaume Hilaire

Responsable clientèle institutionnelle
Real Estate
Tél.: +33 1 40 15 22 37
E-Mail: guillaume.hilaire@swisslife-am.com

Allemagne

Direction générale

Hermann_Inglin

Hermann Inglin

Managing Director
Tél.: +41 43 284 32 03
E-Mail: hermann.inglin@swisslife.ch

Michael_Henning

Michael Hennig

Head Third-Party Asset Management
Germany
Tel.: +49 69 24003 1430
Fax: +49 89 38109 1602
E-Mail: michael.hennig@swisslife.de

Sales

Illitsch_Eduardo

Eduardo Illitsch

Director Institutional Clients
Tél.: +49 89 38109 1697
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: eduardo.illitsch@swisslife.de

Veith-Riebow

Veith Riebow

Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients and Wholesale

Tél.: +49 69 24003 1432
E-Mail: veith.riebow@swisslife.de

Sascha-Beisheim

Sascha Beisheim

Sales Director – Institutional Clients and
Pension Solutions

Tél.: +49 69 24003 1431
E-Mail: sascha.beisheim@swisslife.de

Pension Consulting

Alexander-Klein

Alexander Klein

Head Pension Consulting
Tél.: +49 89 38109 1666
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: alexander.klein@swisslife.de

Katharina Ziegelschmid

Katharina Ziegelschmid

Director Pension Consulting
Tél.: +49 89 38109 2301
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: katharina.ziegelschmid@swisslife.de

Swiss Life Networks

Thomas-Schmidt

Thomas Schmidt

Senior Sales Manager
Tél.: +49 89 38109 1323
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: thomas.schmidt@swisslife.de

Lavango_V1

Erik Lavagno

Sales Support – Institutional Clients
and Pension Solutions
Tél.: +49 89 24003 133
E-Mail: erik.lavagno@swisslife.de

Operations & Risk

www.photogenika.de

Martina Schrödel

Senior Operations and Risk Manager
Tél.: +49 89 38109 1901
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: martina.schroedel@swisslife.de

Marketing & PR

Anja-Albes_rs2_16_9

Anja Albes

Marketing & PR Manager
Tél.: +49 89 38109 1354
Fax: +49 89 38109 4080
E-Mail: anja.albes@swisslife.de