Swiss Life strives to always offer the best-possible service. We use cookies on our website to enhance your experience and make ongoing improvements. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Switzerland

Swiss Life Asset Management AG

General-Guisan-Quai 40
P.O. Box 2831
8022 Zurich

info@swisslife-am.com

Contacts in Zurich

original

Beatrice Wyssmann Jenni

Head Sales & Distribution Switzerland
Tel. +41 43 284 70 26
Fax. +41 43 338 70 26
beatrice.wyssmann@swisslife.ch

original

Dirk Jansen

Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients
Tel +41 43 284 63 10
Fax +41 43 338 63 10
dirk.jansen@swisslife.ch

original

Rossitza Tzvetkova

Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional and Wholesale Clients
Tel +41 43 284 42 65
Fax +41 43 338 42 65
rossitza.tzvetkova@swisslife.ch

original

Christoph Schmid

Senior Relationship Manager
for Wholesale Clients
Tel +41 43 284 33 41
Fax +41 43 338 33 41
christoph.schmid@swisslife.ch

 

original

André Uttenweiler

Senior Sales Manager
Swiss Life Networks
Tel +41 43 284 33 28
Fax +41 43 338 33 28
andre.uttenweiler@swisslife.ch

 

original

Necmettin Kadi

Senior Relationship Manager
for Family Office
Tel +41 43 284 79 71
Fax +41 43 338 79 71
necmettin.kadi@swisslife.ch

Contact in Geneva

original

Sébastien Pache


Head Sales Romandie & Tessin
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel +41 43 284 49 44
Fax +41 22 818 36 81
sebastien.pache@swisslife.ch

original

Alberto Ravandoni


Relationship Manager Wholesale Clients Romandie & Tessin
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
1206 Genève
Tel +41 43 284 54 98
Fax +41 22 818 36 81
alberto.ravandoni@swisslife.ch

×