Swiss Life strives to always offer the best-possible service. We use cookies on our website to enhance your experience and make ongoing improvements. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Germany

Swiss Life Invest GmbH

Zeppelinstrasse 1
DE-85748 Garching b. Munich

Tel +49 89 38109 2800
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
assetmanagers@swisslife.de

original

Hermann Inglin

Managing Director
Tel +41 43 284 32 03
hermann.inglin@swisslife.ch

original

Michael Hennig

Head Third-Party Asset Management Germany
T: +49 69 24756 89522
T: +49 89 38109 1602
michael.hennig@swisslife.de

Sales

original

Eduardo Illitsch

Director Institutional Clients
Tel +49 89 38109 1697
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
eduardo.illitsch@swisslife.de

Pension Consulting

original

Alexander Klein

Head Pension Consulting
T: +49 89 38109 1666
F: +49 89 38109 4080
alexander.klein@swisslife.de

Swiss Life Networks

original

Thomas Schmidt

Senior Sales Manager
Swiss Life Networks
Tel +49 89 38109 1323
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
thomas.schmidt@swisslife.de

original

Veith Riebow

Relationship Manager
Institutional Clients and Wholesale
T: +49 69 2475689521
veith.riebow@swisslife.de

original

Katharina Ziegelschmid

Director Pension Consulting
T: +49 89 38109 2301
F: +49 89 38109 4080
katharina.ziegelschmid@swisslife.de

original

Jan Philip Studener

Werkstudent
T: +49 89 38109 1024
F: +49 89 38109 4080
janphilip.studener@swisslife.de

original

Sascha Beisheim

Sales Director – Institutional Clients and Pension Solutions
T: +49 69 24 75 68 95 23
sascha.beisheim@swisslife.de

Operations & Risk

original

Martina Schrödel

Senior Operations and Risk Manager
T: +49 89 38109 1901
F: +49 89 38109 4080
martina.schroedel@swisslife.de 

Marketing & PR

original

Anja Albes

Marketing & PR Manager
T: +49 89 38109 1354
F: +49 89 38109 4080
anja.albes@swisslife.de

×