Frankreich

Swiss Life Asset Management (France)

7, rue Belgrand
92300 Levallois-Perret

Tel: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 55
swisslifeam-serviceclients@swisslife.fr

Swiss Life Asset Management (France) Institutionnels

44 avenue Georges Pompidou
92300 Levallois-Perret

Tel: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 55
swisslifeam-serviceclients@swisslife.fr

original

Jean-Michel Nakache

Head Sales and Marketing
Third-Party Asset Management
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 10
jean-michel.nakache@swisslife.fr

original

Nicolas Stavrou

Institutional Client Relations
Third-Party Asset Management
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 13
nicolas.stavrou@swisslife.fr

original

Mickael Guenik

Institutional Client Relations
Third-Party Asset Management
Tel.  +33 (0)1 46 17 21 66
mickael.guenik@swisslife.fr

original

Marie Vaucelle

Institutional Client Relations
Third-Party Asset Management
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 41
marie.vaucelle@swisslife.fr

original

Béatrice Billac

Marketing & Client Services Manager
Third-Party Asset Management
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
beatrice.billac@swisslife.fr

Swiss Life Asset Management (France) Retail

7, place Vendôme
75001 Paris

Tel: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 55
swisslifeam-serviceclients@swisslife.fr

original

Marie-Valérie TEXIER

Directeur Distribution Externe
Swiss Life Asset Managers
Tel. +33 (0)6 75 32 79 76
marie-valerie.texier@swisslife.fr

original

Constance Vedie de La Heslière

Responsable relations Clients
Distribution Externe
Swiss Life Asset Managers
Tel. +33 (0)6 20 93 54 09
constance.vediedelahesliere@swisslife.fr

original

Emmanuella Pilleux

Responsable relations Clients
Distribution Externe
Swiss Life Asset Managers
Tel. +33 (0)6 64 70 49 24
emmanuella.pilleux@swisslife.fr

original

Romain de Beco

Responsable relations Clients
Distribution Externe
Swiss Life Asset Managers
Tel. +33 (0)6 34 19 33 81
romain.debeco@swisslife.fr

original

Alexis Audurier

Responsable relations Clients
Distribution Externe
Swiss Life Asset Managers
Tel. +33 (0)7 78 02 79 91
alexis.audurier@swisslife.fr