Switzerland

Swiss Life Asset Management Ltd
(Switzerland)
General-Guisan-Quai 40
P.O. Box 2831
8022 Zurich
Access Map


Tel. +41 43 284 77 09
Fax. +41 43 284 49 94
info@swisslife-am.com

open
close

Zurich

Jürg Unteregger
Head of Business Development
Tel +41 43 284 70 26
Fax +41 43 338 70 26
juerg.unteregger@swisslife.ch

Dirk Jansen
Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients
Tel +41 43 284 63 10
Fax +41 43 338 63 10
dirk.jansen@swisslife.ch

Rossitza Tzvetkova
Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients
Tel +41 43 284 42 65
Fax +41 43 338 42 65
rossitza.tzvetkova@swisslife.ch

Necmettin Kadi
Client Relationship Manager for Institutional Clients
Tel +41 43 284 7971
Fax +41 43 338 7971
necmettin.kadi@swisslife.ch

Claudia Peter
Marketing
Tel +41 43 284 71 47
Fax +41 43 338 71 47
claudia.peter@swisslife.ch

Geneva

Julien Boissier
Senior Relationship Manager
for Institutional Clients
Boulevard des Tranchées 8
P.O. Box 388
1211 Geneva 12
Tel +41 22 818 36 81
Fax +41 22 818 36 71
julien.boissier@swisslife.ch

France

Swiss Life Asset Management
(France)
44, Avenue Georges Pompidou
92300 Levallois
Access Map

Tel: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
Fax: +33 (0)1 46 17 21 55
swisslifeam-serviceclients@swisslife.fr

open
close

Christophe Frespuech
Head of Business Developpement
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 10
christophe.frespuech@swisslife.fr

Mathieu Caillier
Wholesale Distribution and Swiss Life Network
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 77
mathieu.caillier@swisslife.fr

Mickael Guenik
Relationship Manager Wholesale Distribution
Tel.  +33 (0)1 46 17 21 66
mickael.guenik@swisslife.fr

Nicolas Stavrou
Senior Relationship Manager
for institutional clients
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 13
nicolas.stavrou@swisslife.fr

Ugo Emrinian
Relationship Manager
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 83
ugo.emrinian@swisslife.fr

Béatrice Billac
Head of Marketing & Client Services
Tel. +33 (0)1 46 17 21 02
beatrice.billac@swisslife.fr

Germany

Swiss Life Invest GmbH
Palais Leopold
Leopoldstrasse 10
DE-80802 München
Access Map

Tel +49 89 38109 2800
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
assetmanagers@swisslife.de

open
close

Georg Weiß
Generalbevollmächtigter
Head Business Development
Tel +49 89 38109 1344
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
georg.weiss@swisslife.de

Patrick Klinger
Director Institutional Clients
Tel +49 89 38109 1303
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
patrick.klinger@swisslife.de

Christoph Jäger
Senior Relationship Manager
Tel +49 89 38109 1117
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
christoph.jaeger@swisslife.de

Thomas Schmidt
Senior Sales Manager
Swiss Life Networks
Tel +49 89 38 109 1323
Fax +49 89 38 109 4080
thomas.schmidt@swisslife.de

Jun Zhang
Management Assistant
Tel +49 89 38109 1354
Fax +49 89 38109 4080
jun.zhang@swisslife.de